Cart 0

Silvertooth Loos & The Witch CD Witch Music

$ 16.99

This ain't no beauty pageant, this is Rock n' Roll!   

Here you have it! Unique, savage Southern Style Swamp rock & roots music.
This CD features the following tunes:

1. I Can't Eat

2. You Can Look

3. This Is How We Do It

4. Outlaw

5. Mason Jar

6. If I Don't Wake Up

7. That Ol' Swamp

8. She's Got The Moves

9. Road To Hell

10. Night Owl

11. Monster

12. Walking Dead

13. Cool Kids

Hear 'em RIGHT NOW by clicking the video below ♫♪

More from this collection